Second Entry Of The Day And Shit

Annnnnnd I'mmmmmmm up. Temporarily.

Just got off the phone with Texty, after talking for an hour. Yeah, I blew him off tonight but... I'll see him tomorrow. I will. He is just really into me and it's like... whoa. If it were pretty much any guy but him saying the things that he was saying, I'd be just so estatically excited right now. But, like... even though it is him, I'm still kinda smitten just because... so nice. It kind of makes me nervous how fucking convinced he seems to be that I'm the perfect woman but... I know I'll end up turning him off, eventually. I have a tendency to do that to guys. I'm a bitch.

I talked to Thing 1 on the phone this evening too... she had sex with Guy again. Now... this must be the drugs finally kicking in, because it didn't bother me. I just laughed for about 10 straight minutes.

Oh, and earlier this afternoon I got a phone call from a drunken Little Chickita... which is hilarious, because she typically doesn't drink. But she got into a fight with her boyfriend, and that caused her to raid all of the liquor in their house. So she was pretty funny. She was just going on about random shit... I enjoyed it.

Um... yeah. I need to get some sleep. One thing about being at my parents' house, I never sleep well. First of all, I'm either forced or feel obligated to get up early. And I never sleep well, because... well, strange bed and all that. Even though that used to be my bed, and that used to be my bedroom. And that may be my bed and bedroom (TEMPORARILY!! GOD WILLING!!) again. But... yeah. Need sleep. I have what will likely be a crazy day, night, and possibly another day and night, if Texty gets his way, ahead of me.

Oh, he says such nice things, though. Nice things. "I like how you're not into drugs at all and you only drink sometimes and you get up early and go to work [not true at the moment, but it was and will be again...] and you do your own thing and you're your own person and..." Oh, he was just going on and on. And I was lying there in a semi-coma, because I'm tired, but at the same time I'm just like... yeah. That's so nice. Gives me that warm fuzzy feeling inside.

The only thing that gets me is when he calls me "honey". He sounds like a retard when he does that, just the way he says it. Also, I don't particularly care for being called that. But what cracks me up is he'll end one sentence by calling me "honey" and the next one by calling me "man". He probably doesn't even realize it or would get why I think that's funny, but... yeah. Also he's one of those "...and shit" guys. Everything is "and shit". Like he actually said "I want to make love to you and shit". Ooooh, romantic, eh? Gotta love it.

Eh... I'll give this guy a shot. But unless I really really fall head over heals, I'm packing up and moving in a couple months.

Wow. Tired. Sleep now.


2007-10-07 at 11:14 p.m.