I Always Thought I Was Better Than To Let Guys Do This To Me...

SERIOUSLY! SERIOUSLY! WHAT THE HELL, MAN?! WHAT THE HELL?!

Yeah, okay... huge long texting back and forth with Squinty all day... he wants me to come camping... oh, there's no room. His cousin will come get me... oh, he's not going to camp again tonight. He's coming back to Cracktown with his roommate... they have to go out to eat first. Then they're going back to his cousin's house to drink. He wants to know where I am, I tell him... and then nothing. And that was at, um... 9:40, my phone tells me. It's now midnight. He's officially an asshole, I'm officially pissed off, this is officially done.

I'm not texting him yet again... ridiculousness all around. If he didn't want to see me, he never should have lead me on like he has all day today. I essentially spent the whole day waiting for him. He's not worth this. I mean, he's done a few other asshole-ish things to me that I've been able to overlook, mainly because I've been a bit of a bitch to him myself on a couple of occasions, but... no. This was dumb. This was unnecessary.

I spent a bit of time with Mouth this evening, though. She took me out for ice cream, because she needed to use my printer. Good times all around, I guess. She thinks Squinty sounds like an asshole. At the time I was like "Naw..." but now... well, my frustration is making me think that he is but... I dunno. I just know that he's not really worth my time. He wasn't worth me clutching my cell phone all day waiting for the next message from him.

Now I'm just resisting the urge to text him either asking sweetly what he's up to, or bitching him out for essentially ditching me. But, no... just not gonna text him at all. I will be strong.

Mouth is now trying to set me up with this transgendered 19 year old... I can tell you a couple of things wrong with that... Nothing against the transgendered... Thing 1's brother used to be her sister, you know. Fun fact right there, and he's a cool guy. But... no. I definitely want a guy who's older than me and has a penis. Simple criteria, I think.

So... I'm tired, but I'm not tired, and I don't really know what to do with myself right now...


2007-08-06 at 12:02 a.m.