Just A Spoon Full Of Sugar Helps The Alcohol Go Down...

Holy, Diaryland. Way to be ridiculously slow again.

Awww... now everyone is ready for another drunken Emu entry, now aren't you?

It's, as I start to write this in Notepad because Diaryland is so damn slow... it's 1:08 in the AM. I have to get up at 6 to start work at 8. And I'm a tiny bit drunk and/or stoned right now. Well, let's see... Thing 1 invited me over to her place this evening... 4 coolers, 2 glasses of wine, and 3 shared joints later... yeah, I'm pretty much wasted. And I have a serious case of heartburn. Just incase you wanted to know.

I also smoked 3 cigarettes which is unheard of me because... yeah, okay, I admit that I've gotten to the point where I smoke SOMETIMES. But 3 in one night is a new record for me.

I'm throwing my life away. I know, I know. You don't have to tell me.

Um... what the hell did I do today? Besides nap a whole hell of a lot. Lord knows I did more than my fair share of that. Um... bought some groceries. Read a bit. Talked to my mom on MSN. Then, yeah, I went over to Thing 1's place where good times were had.

WHOA! HEARTBURN! Um... I have those things... what the hell are they? Those things that are tasty vanilla-flavoured that tkae care of heartburn. Because goddamn it. The pain.

I need to go to bed. 6 AM I HAVE TO GET UP FOR WORK, ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!? I reek of pot. Ha.

Ummm... bed. I'll write more after work.


2007-05-22 at 1:11 a.m.