Scratch Scratch Scratch

Good times this evening. Mouth came over, we ate tuna casserole and cookie dough ice cream and drank Diet Coke and we shot the shit and took pictures and... good times all around.

Angry Girl is being a bit overly dramatic. Mouth and I were on the computer and Angry Girl was "away" on MSN, so Mouth told me to leave her a message saying that she thought she sucked ass. Just a joke, right? Then right after Mouth left, Angry Girl came back and started freaking out at me, all like "With all the things that have happened to me lately, I'm not in the mood for jokes. You're not nice." and stuff. Apparently her boyfriend is still not talking to her, however he's spending a lot of time talking to Thing 2... hahaha. I hope Angry Girl and her boyfriend just break up for good, they're getting really extremely annoying with their on again, off againness. He's not worth her tearing herself up over all the time like this.

And, hey, if he hooks up with Thing 2 they'll be the most annoying full of themselves couple that has ever existed. I wish them well.

Good god, I've gotten this far into my entry here without stating the beyond obvious... I ain't pregnant. Although I did enjoy taking the test this morning, and I have no doubt there will be many more in my future.

I have consumed so much sugar today it's not even funny. I need to stop this. Diabetes, here I come! I mean, that's why I decreased my sugar intake so much before, right? Because diabetes runs in my family. Need I be the 4th generation of women on my mom's side to become a victim? Not if I can help it. And, you know... genetics may just play its role anyway, but if I can keep my weight down and not consume too much sugar I will decrease my chances. Perhaps. I say as I'm sucking away on this Push Pop here. What is this, blue raspberry? Tasty.

I actually cleaned my apartment today. It looks nice. I'd like to keep it this way for a while. It smells nice. It looks good.

Well, I might as well go have a shower... Angry Girl appears to have stopped talking to me on MSN. I'm sure she hates me now. But I'm also sure she hates everyone right now. She's like me, times a million.

Yep. Shower. Maybe that'll make my scalp less itchy.


2007-05-17 at 8:09 p.m.