DRUNK

Emu had, like, 60 bucks in cash and she doesn't know where it went.

Emu is drunk right now.

Give Emu a second while she collects herself and stops adding unnecessary letters to every word she types.

HOLY FUCK. EMU IS PRETTY MUCH COMPLETELY GONE.

Seriously, I'm about half a second away from falling out of this chair and passing out in the middle of my living room. I have seriously things to say, though, before I tell you how I got WASTED this evening.

I love how I always try to write in here when I'm drunk.

Anyways.

My dad up and quit his job a few days ago. He just reached his breaking point. This scares me. I mean, my parents' still have his pention and my mom's part time job but... man. That scares me.

Also my mom and I have been talking, and she's given me a few options... either she makes my cat an outdoor cat, we get him declawed and his lives with me, or he gets put down. None of those options thrill me at all. But she's reached her wit's end. She's given me since tomorrow (well... today, I guess) to decide since it's my cat but it's like... I dunno. That's my baby we're talking about here. I don't want to lose him. It wouldn't be fair to make him live here with me since I'm gone so much and he'd never get outside, although that's what the selfish part of me wants to do. But, like... we figure he's part feral and he probably needs to just live outside, so I figure that's what I'll let my mom do. He's been pissing all over the house and beating up on his brother, so something needs to be done. I don't want to lose my cat, though. My parent's neighbour's cat was poisoned by someone with anti-freeze, and I don't want that to happen. But my mom absolutely refuses to put up with him anymore. I cried so much this morning when she was discussing this with me. I don't want to lose my baby boy.

I asked my Bammy boy to come out with me this evening, but he said no because he was in a "chill mood" and just wanted to play video games. Disappoiting. But man, I have FUN TIMES. I had 60 bucks in cash, and I have no idea where it went. FUN TIMES, THOUGH. I love Angry Girl. She's my drunk girlfriend. Good godamn times. Tomorrow is the going away party for a co-worker of ours whose going away for a few months to Europe, and before we parted this evening Angry Girl was all talking about how we'll go out again tomorrow night and get wasted and go all the way and.... yeah. Right now that sounds pretty good to me. But right now she's at her ex-boyfriend's house or whatever the hell.

Thing 1's ex-boyfriend showed up at the bar tonight with Angry Girl... he's no where near over Thing 1 and it's like... he seems like one of those overly sensitive really sweet guys who I'd love to have if it weren't for the fact that he's a good 3 years or more younger than me. He's really really upset over the fact that she has a new guy now, though. Poor guy. But I'm glad he left early, because he was getting to be a bit of a downer.

Anyways... I'm drunk and it's so damn hard to type. I need to go to bed.


2007-05-05 at 3:22 a.m.